Auf dem Wolf 37 | 4052 Basel | Telefon: 061 666 65 65 | info@duerrenbergermaler.ch

KONTAKT

Erich Dürrenberger

Inhaber, Geschäftsführer

 

Frank Huber

Bau- / Projektleiter

huber@duerrenbergermaler.ch

+41 79 277 77 64

Gerald Gruber

Bau- / Projektleiter

gruber@duerrenbergermaler.ch

+41 79 456 02 22

Susanne Dürrenberger

Inhaberin / Personal

susanne@duerrenbergermaler.ch

+41 61 666 65 65

Cinzia Palpella

Finanzen / Controlling

palpella@duerrenbergermaler.ch

+41 61 666 65 65

Nicole Zimmermann

Sekretariat

zimmermann@duerrenbergermaler.ch

+41 61 666 65 65

Corinne Ballat

Sekretariat

ballat@duerrenbergermaler.ch

+41 61 666 65 65